Write your testimony


External Reviews

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Carpet & Rug Dealers - New in Murphy NC

#110Alvin Billings, Burlington, NC on Saturday May 13th, 2017
I 've bought utility grade hardwood flooring on 4 different occasions. We've been pleased with the results. The price of the flooring and the installation has been half of what I was quoted by a flooring company here in town. The utility grade is tricky, but I bought 30% more that needed and it's worked out. End pieces, short pieces are part of the deal. I've gone from 90's carpet to hardwoods in my entire house. Freight is not as bad if you pick up the flooring at the terminal. Definitely recommend

#109Bryan Christian on Thursday May 11th, 2017
Let me tell you I was skeptical ordering hardwood flooring sight unseen. Well; when it arrived I was very pleased. The wood was amazing and beautiful. Me and my wife could not be happier. The floors turned out beautiful and with the small imperfections and variances in color its even more beautiful than we could have hoped for. We ordered the Engineered Blue lable in antique butterscotch. Out of the 35 boxes I ordered there were very few pieces that were not usable. We love it and it was a great experience. Even the installers said it was very nice flooring. Thank you Reall Cheap Floors!

#108Terry Highbaugh, Mammoth Cave Ky on Friday April 28th, 2017
could not be more pleased,very good to work with. very quick shipping, ordered one day and delivered next day, very good product would order again

#107Kevin Bryant on Wednesday March 29th, 2017
I purchased 37 boxes of 1st grade 4SB Red Oak Natural. The price is the ultimate reason to shop here, service and quality, you get what you pay for. First on the purchase, they sold me delivery to my house, the delivery driver made me unload 37 boxes at 75 pounds per box while he stood in the back of the truck and watched. He said "in home" delivery was not what I purchased, I wasn't given any options at the store nor did I think to ask...lesson learned. The flooring is nice, but has extreme color variations and if your installers don't mix boxes you will end up with extremely red areas, next to extremely green areas, next to extremely brown areas. There was also a lot of very ugly wood that was white & green with lots of black spots. My installer installed these pieces without asking me and now I have to live with it until time to sand and refinish. I am extremely disappointed over all because Allen that helped me seemed extremely nice and trustworthy. Purchased from Dalton, GA

#106John Hawthorne on Tuesday March 14th, 2017
I purchased the utility grade butterscotch oak, had to discuss this with the manager since he has had so many complain on this product. I would like everyone to know I purchased this product sight unseen and worked out the shipping with Holly via Roadway trucking Co. I did exactly as was directed to my by the manager which was to buy about 20% more than I expected to need due to it being less than perfect quality. I was very impress with the entire exchange, the product was great the service was great, and being that I have many power tools and did all the installation myself, I had little to no waste of course there where some split pieces and others without tongue or grooves but after re-routing them myself adding said tongue and grooves, it was all basically usable. We have had many complements on how it looks like the floors from years gone by, and like what was is grandma's house. We love it the price was amazing and with service like theirs what more can you ask for. Thank you to all!!

#105John Hawthorne on Tuesday March 14th, 2017
I purchased the utility grade butterscotch oak, had to discuss this with the manager since he has had so many complain on this product. I would like everyone to know I purchased this product sight unseen and worked out the shipping with Holly via Roadway trucking Co. I did exactly as was directed to my by the manager which was to buy about 20% more than I expected to need due to it being less than perfect quality. I was very impress with the entire exchange, the product was great the service was great, and being that I have many power tools and did all the installation myself, I had little to no waste of course there where some split pieces and others without tongue or grooves but after re-routing them myself adding said tongue and grooves, it was all basically usable. We have had many complements on how it looks like the floors from years gone by, and like what was is grandma's house. We love it the price was amazing and with service like theirs what more can you ask for. Thank you to all!!

#104Joe Cherolis on Monday February 27th, 2017
Did our family room in cabin grade. I ordered more than then the 20% extra. Ă’nly had 1 box of shorts, rest

#103Judy sinyard on Tuesday February 21st, 2017
These floors were the worst floors , cabin grade red oak gloss, 41 boxes and all boxes have 10 inche or less , 50percent is damaged or cracked, my floor guy could not install this floor 2000.00 worth of wood. I am going to seek an attorney , they will not do anything for me, false sdvertisrment.

#102Pete H. on Friday January 20th, 2017
Had to replace all of my floors due to a flood. Ordered samples and they arrived quickly. I decided on the 5 inch Blue Label Mystic. I ordered it on a Friday and it arrived on Tuesday by truck freight. I am very pleased with the quality of the floor. I had 45 cases of flooring to install and had very little waste even though these are not considered 1st quality floors. Would definitely order again.

#101Darrell M. on Tuesday October 25th, 2016
Placed an order through HOLLY on Friday morning, got a conformation and then a notice that my order was shipped that afternoon. Great price and friendly service. I tracked my order online, and picked it up at the trucking terminal 30 minutes from home on Monday morning at 9:00 am. This is the second time for me to purchase hardwood flooring from these folks, and I will definitely use them again.

#100Wayne A. on Saturday October 15th, 2016
Kevin was nice , knowledgeable and helpful, but if I had meet TED first I would not have bought there.

#99David M on Tuesday October 11th, 2016
Ordering was really simple. Called and had it in quickly. They worked with me to make sure it would be delivered easily. Obviously you can't beat the prices here, but the customer service from Holly was also exceptional. Really great. Have been referring all my friends to get their hardwood here!

#98Mike M. on Tuesday August 30th, 2016
My wife and I visited the Murphy, NC location to check out some hardwood flooring. We're from Chicago and we were in the area on vacation. The customer service we received was fantastic. Tony was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. He went so far as to rack our multiple selections on the floor, so that we could take a better look at them. We decided on the first quality Shaw 2 ¼ coffee bean oak. We just took possession of our flooring yesterday and it looks amazing. We did have some minor hiccups with the freight company. It only took one phone call to Jason at Really Cheap Floors and they straightened everything out. I couldn’t be happier with my experience and I’m recommending Really Cheap Floors to all my friends and family. We’ll be sure to stop by the Murphy store next time were in the area to pick up some throw rugs.

#97Jonathan A. on Wednesday August 17th, 2016
Bought 1050 sq ft site unseen of gunstock first quality that was on sale... looks amazing, installed easily, and had no waste. Shipped all the way to PA for a good price, and no one can believe how cheaply I got it.

#96Nathan on Tuesday August 16th, 2016
I am building a house in Virginia and drove over 10 hours to see the rustic solid white oak flooring before finalizing our order. I wanted to see it in person and also worked out logistics, with Holly's diligence, to save about $600 on shipment by picking up some of the product during my visit (purchased 3500 sf). Product quality exceeded my expectations and the service was incredible. If you're hesitant they will ship you a sample. The material and deal was so good I think our builder will likely use them for his flooring from this point forward. If you have questions call them. Their staff is better than their product... and that is really saying something!

#95Diane on Thursday August 11th, 2016
I put my Maple flooring down in December of last year and I absolutely love it !! I even have a dog and it looks amazing !! I so recommend this place !! Also everyone I dealt with was pleasant and helpful!!!! Thank You

#94Diane on Thursday August 11th, 2016
I put my Maple flooring down in December of last year and I absolutely love it !! I even have a dog and it looks amazing !! I so recommend this place !! Also everyone I dealt with was pleasant and helpful!!!! Thank You

#93Daniel Bass on Thursday July 21st, 2016
I ordered a second grade 3 in. maple flooring. I was a bit nervous as I am sure most all of you are as well. I made sure to order 20% extra so I could cull the worst. Make sure you have a plan if you are buying seconds. Be willing to use cut ends, cull to get the best wood in the most prominent locations. In my case I had a back bedroom that I planned for the ones that I didn't want in prominent places. In the end I had enough nice boards that I was able to do my 1700 sq ft. house without having to use any boards I was unhappy with. We ended up placing the floor in a diagonal layout The floors look fantastic and I get compliments from everyone who sees them. I haven't told anyone they were seconds and no one has a clue I saved a ton of money. All the sorting and culling does take time. Use a good light so you can catch the defects that are important to you. Thanks Really Cheap Floors for saving my budge.

#92Chuck B. on Wednesday July 20th, 2016
Talked to Mark on the phone, told him what I needed, ordered one day, got my flooring the next, great service, super fast shipping and a pleasure to do business with..would highly recommend to anyone.

#91Bill B on Thursday June 30th, 2016
Great source for wonderful variety of options. Service and sales are excellent, flexible, and very helpful. Quick delivery, well packed. Bought twice and would use them again. Major Good Words for Karen Cook, wonderful follow up, helpful, offered great suggestions and made this a great project. HIGHLY RECOMMEND REALLY CHEAP FLOORS!

#90Karen Durrer on Saturday June 18th, 2016
From the start of the quoting process to the incredibly fast delivery, our experience with Really Cheap Floors has been spectacular! Holly was prompt and courteous, giving realistic expectations and much needed ordering guidance. The product shipped the day after it was ordered. It arrived to Kansas City feom North Carolina in just 2 DAYS! The delivery comoany went out of their way to be helpful and we took possession of 103 boxes of Cabin Grade flooring sight unseen. Nervous? Sure. Pleasantly surprised? ABSOLUTELY! We ordered a 10% overage and we are 25% in to 3000 sq ft install, but all indications is this product exceeds our expectations. Is it a little more work? Sure...it's 5.00 per sq. Ft cheaper than anything we could have purchased locally, and a much better product than is offered by the big box stores. Run don't walk to Really Cheap Floors. I would certainly do business with them again!

#89todd leighton on Thursday June 9th, 2016
holly was the best , i ran short on my flooring needed only just 3 more boxes she got a hold of fed x and got the flooring right out to me in days thank holly nice job ,you need a raise

#88Good Dam Plumbing/ Jacki on Friday June 3rd, 2016
Karen was awesome, knowledgeable about the product in stock and was helpful chosing the best flooring for my needs. I will buy from RCF from now on.... The pricing and quality can't be beat! Thank YOU

#87JOHN HUMMEL on Thursday April 14th, 2016
One of the easiest building suppliers I have ever worked with. Product is fantastic and when I noticed I received several boxes of the wrong species of flooring they issued a credit promptly without hesitation. Holly is a pleasure to work with. Will definitely be working with this company again in the future

#86Kathy Timm on Thursday April 7th, 2016
Amazing!! Thrilled beyond words at the value of our purchase and the great experience we had working with ReallyCheapFloors. Locating samples they didn't have was a challenge but one well worth the thousands of dollars we saved on flooring. Staff was great and have our highest recommendation. Thanks!

#85Vest Family on Wednesday March 23rd, 2016
We make our first purchase about 2 months ago and we purchased tow different kinds of floor and could not be happier with them both. The quality is amazing for the price and will definitely be ordering more. The staff is also very helpful patient and polite, we are so glad we had stumbled across this website and will be telling our others about it. Thank you!!!

#84Galina Lebedev on Thursday March 17th, 2016
I had a great experience on all stages of dealing with the company. It was difficult for me to make a choice because it was not clear how well pictures on the web-site represented actual products. Diane who was in charge of sending samples even found the opportunity to send we samples which were not available on the web-site. She did a great job. When I was in a process of finalizing my order, the lady who took my order gave me detailed opinion(upon my request) about my choices. It felt like somebody was holding my hand. The best thing which happened to me was Mark's permission to have the engineered floor I choose for the warehouse sale price available only for the customers who came in person into the show-room, but I payed by phone. It saved me more than $1000. So far the floor I've just received looks very nice, I have not open all boxes yet, but I trust the rest of boxes would be ok.

#83Alex Kapteyn on Wednesday March 9th, 2016
I was very impressed with the attention paid to customer service as well as the quality of the product. There was a slight snafu with the shipping due to my location and size of my order, but Really Cheap Floors took care of the problem very quickly and even issued me a credit for my trouble. Thank you for a great experience! Alex

#82Matthew o on Wednesday March 2nd, 2016
Have not received floors yet but I'd just like to say, frankie goes above and beyond to help u. She also is very patient her boss needs to give her a raise! Thanks again and I'll definitely be going back for the other 80% of house that needs floors

#81jeff thomas on Thursday February 25th, 2016
I love this place. the product was better than expected and I am getting more

#80Jay Armacost ohio on Friday February 5th, 2016
My dealings with RCF was great. they responded to every email and telephone call very professional.I made my buy out of MURPHY N.C. I ordered 1150 sq ft at 8: 00 am on wednesday , thursday at1:00 pm the driver was unloading at my work place in CINCINNATI OHIO. This was amazeing .I got the product home open up only 5 boxes out of the 46. SO FAR the stuff has really impressed me on the how nice this is being cabin grade .I hope my floors are as good as my dealings with RCF THANK YOU

#79Dan, TN on Wednesday February 3rd, 2016
Not good. Ordered over 2700 ft of engineered flooring which was cabin grade. The cabin grade consisted of pieces that are marked with a grease type marker to be culled out of first run product. About 50% of the pieces have this mark which must be scrubbed of with mineral spirits or other type of cleaner. My first installer actually quit after trying to lay this stuff. About 90% of the boards are less than 18" long so my floor looks like cheap parquet. When I called to complain they said they would send me 7 boxes of "long boards" that had been hand pulled from the remaining selection. When the replacement boards arrived there were 2 boxes of long boards and 5 more boxes of the shorty boards. After emailing my dissatisfaction I still have had no response and it's been over 2 months.. Frankie is a really nice lady but I think these guys just got a crappy batch of product which in turn was passed on to me. My advice is to go look at the product before you buy it and ask about the length of the boards as well as the markings from the factory which will need to be scrubbed off. Figure about an hour per 400ft to get it cleaned . I''ve got several boxes (about 10) of this stuff that are totally useless and that's after laying the bad pieces. If Frankie wasn't so nice I'd file a BBB complaint

ReallyCheapFloors' response to Dan
We appreciate all testimonials, even Dan's. Our goal here at ReallyCheapFloors is to understand our customers expectations and match that to a product which will meet or exceed those expectations. Dan, in your case we failed to do that, which we take responsibility. This is why we tried everything within our capabilities to rectify the issue. We sell all grades of wood, although 75% of what we sell is Cabin Grade or Seconds. Yes, they have shorts and also grease markings on most of them. The product Dan bought was $.79. Is the savings worth the extra time spent for clean up and is the grade or quality of the wood acceptable for your application? That is a question only you the customer can truly answer. Thanks again for all testimonials.

#78Marty, Winston Salem on Friday January 8th, 2016
The name should be changed to ReallyCheapFloorsThatLookGreat.com but I guess that would be a really long name to remember. If you want a great value on floors and can live with some imperfections (you will have them regardless after time) then this is the perfect spot!

#77Jimmie, Virginia on Thursday November 19th, 2015
My dealing with Really Cheap Floors was a good one. I am a builder in Virginia and the product i received was better than expected. Service was excellent and delivery was quick, good job guys.

#76Harry, new york on Thursday October 22nd, 2015
These guys are the real deal. Best quality, best cost, best service. Ordered 850 sq ft without trying sample - floors came out stunningly beautiful. Will definitely order more for next projects.

#75sidney on Monday June 22nd, 2015
My experience in Dalton was so so awesome . I have been planning for hardwood floors for years but would often get nervous of getting a great value and great products. Customer service has always been an important factor to me. Took my hour and ten minute drive from Atlanta and I must say it was so worth it . Allen in Dalton is a prime example of ensuring that the customer is satisfied. He was so patient with me as we walked and walked and i looked and compared several woods . Made an outstanding purchase with great pricing . Got the wood home and my installer discovered there were issues with some of the wood . I must say that Allen done everything right to ensure that i was pleased. I will use him and recommend them anytime I need this type of service . Bravo Zulo!!!!!!! Sidney of Atlanta Ga.

#74dionne johnson on Thursday June 11th, 2015
definitely positive. searched for months for a good buy on engineered hardwood and came across Cheap Floors. That was my lucky day!. I got samples and they answered the myriad questions I had. I finally made a selection, they shipped it to me in Texas, I had it installed, all 700 sf of it, and it looks beautiful. Not to mention, I saved 50% of what it would have cost. Waste was only 10% and blemishes are minimal. Will be back for my next project.

#73Ann Graham on Monday June 1st, 2015
I highly recommend Really Cheap Floors! I searched for hardwood floors for our addition for awhile and ordered samples from anyone who would send them. I settled on hickory, but found out that it was not in the budget. I found ReallyCheapFloors.com and searched in my price range. I am now the proud owner of solid natural cherry flooring. Amazingly beautiful pieces in the box and they were almost $1000 below my budget. I have not installed them yet, but I will send pics as soon as they are down. We drove 4 hours one way to Murphy NC and everyone thought it was crazy. Trust me, it was well worth the drive. Tony Dockery greeted us. We told him what lot we were interested in and he showed us the flooring. We looked at other flooring, but the cherry was the best deal for us! Within 30 minutes, Tony had the sale ticket in our hands and they loaded our trailer. We were treated so well and they even recommended a place to eat. I will give a plug in for Rib Country down the street. AMAZING RIBS and BBQ!!!! We will be back to ReallyCheapFloors because I have another project coming up soon.

#72Justina Hill on Friday April 10th, 2015
I recommend Really Cheap Floors to everyone! We wanted prefinished hardwood floors but everywhere we looked it was either too expensive or they would give you a cheaper price if you paid them to install it which came to even more! I found Really Cheap Floors online and thought it was too good to be true but after reading the testimonials we decided to give it a shot. They were so helpful with the questions we had and sent us samples of the few types and colors we wanted to decide between. The order we placed shipped quickly. We put the floors down and they look amazing! We get compliments on them constantly and people can't believe it when I tell them how much we paid! Beautiful Shaw hardwood floors for a fraction of the price you'd get anywhere else here in NJ. You won't find a better value. Anytime we need flooring, we won't need to look anywhere else!

#71The Workmans on Saturday March 28th, 2015
My husband and I have been shopping for solid wood floors for our home, but couldn't find anything in our budget (we're a young family and have over 800 sq. feet to re-floor). We really wanted a nice pre-finished engineered or solid wood floor. Ted at Really Cheap Floors was fantastic about answering all of our questions about color and quality with each of the grades of floors that they carry. He helped us find a lot that would be right for our budget and home. After all of that we ended up winning a Facebook Drawing that Really Cheap Floors held for 800 sq. ft of Solid Red Oak pre-finished sample grade floors!!!! It came last week and is beautiful. The lengths are a bit shorter than some wood floors, but once it's all laid I don't think anyone would even notice that unless we pointed it out. They are beautiful! The company really went above and beyond for us and even threw in the extra square footage that we needed to finish our project. We just had to pay the shipping. Thank you Ted and Tracy for working with us!

#70T.Bellamy on Tuesday March 17th, 2015
Our engineered hickory floors are stunning! We paid 29¢ per foot. Yes, that was not a typo. We almost passed these floors up thinking that price was too good to be true. They are seconds. Some were rejected because the planks were too dark, some because the color was considered too orange, others because they were missing either the male or female end. We hand selected each board working from a dozen open boxes at a time to be sure we had a good mix. The lot we bought was 6 in. wide boards. We did the entire job ourselves. We are renovating a 1953 home and it looks amazing! We paid $548 for 1700 sq ft of gorgeous hickory floor. If you are on the fence about really cheap floors we highly recommend them. ~ Very Satisfied Customers from Kingsport, TN

#69Phyllis Y. on Friday March 6th, 2015
I had been looking for flooring for months. I was going to go with one of the big flooring companies, but they never had what I needed in stock. I came across really cheap floors during a online search, and was like most people when they see the prices. I fell in love the Shaw Danner 5' in coffee bean (2nd quality). I did a little research and saw horrible testimony about 2nd quality flooring from other retailers. I took the chance and ordered almost 900sf and had it shipped without even seeing a sample. I placed my order on a Saturday and was ready for pick up at a terminal in Raleigh, NC by Tuesday. I opened up the first 4 out of 45 boxes and there was all 7 ft planks and the quality was great. Half of the flooring has now been installed and every box that has been opened has had all 7ft planks. The only waste that I have had with the floor has been due to laying the flooring on a diagonal. All pieces have been usage. I am already planning removing the carpet upstairs and replacing it with flooring from really cheap floors. I am so happy with the flooring and even happier that I was able to get engineered hardwood cheaper than laminate and for over $2,500 less than some of the local retailers.

#68Holly G on Thursday February 19th, 2015
Definitely recommend. I bought 450 square feet first quality 3.25 3/4 inch dark chocolate. No waste at all and beautiful. Can't believe the price.

#67Nathan M. on Thursday February 5th, 2015
It was a great experience working with the reallycheapfloors.com team. I spoke to many hardwood floor dealers in the last couple weeks. These guys were not only the easiest to work with, they were most responsive too! Ted was great. He took the time to call back and answer any question I had. I would do this again for sure!

#66DANNY H. on Thursday January 29th, 2015
FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!! I LIVE IN SOUTHERN MIDDLE TN. I BOUGHT 1300 SQ/FT 3.25 3/4 IN 1ST QUALITY BUTTERSCOTCH HARDWOOD. IT WAS AT THE TERMINAL THE NEXT DAY. INSTALLERS COULDN'T BELIEVE WHAT I PAID FOR IT. HARDLY NO WASTE.. FLOORS LOOK OUTSTANDING!!! THIS COMPANY IS FOR REAL!!!!

#65Phillip Barton on Tuesday January 13th, 2015
I purchase some laminate flooring from you a few months back. Due to a death in the family, we had to wait to install. You were gracious enough to hold our order in your MASSIVE warehouse in Murphy NC and when we went to pick it up, finally, your staff greeted us as if we were long time friends. REALLY IMPRESSIVE INDEED! Although we had never installed anything like this before, your staff told us (and showed us) how easy it was to install. While we were offered the assistance of a quality installer, we chose to do it ourselves. I can tell you, we were terrified at the outcome, but we started and it was easier than we thought. Our basement looks AMAZING!!! Thanks to everyone for all of your advise, support, and assistance. We will definitely return on our next big project in the Spring.

#64Jessi Linkous on Monday November 24th, 2014
Great Experience! Came from Northeast TN to purchase 1200 sq. ft. of cabin garde antique butterscottch! Every peice was usable, some were even 7 ft long! Well worth the money and no one can bet their price! I am very pleased with our purchase and will send anyone that is looking for floors to visit . Thank you guys!

#63Carol M. on Friday October 10th, 2014
Fantastic experience! Unbeatable price! Got 1st Quality name-brand flooring made in USA so cheap it was like getting the installation free so my husband didn't have to do it! Even the truck driver wanted to know who we bought from. Floor went down fast & looks fabulous. And it came fast, too! I shopped the web for days and couldn't come CLOSE to their prices. Even with the shipping. I added 2 rooms to my project because the price was so right! Thanks, ReallyCheapFloors!!!

#62Lisa Sutherland on Saturday October 4th, 2014
WOW. Not a good one. Was told I would have samples by Friday, needing to make a decision by Sunday. I called Saturday after they never showed up to find out they haven't even been cut yet. 1200 sq.ft. of flooring is no big loss for the company i know, but I am severely disappointed in this situation. Will go with my other option from another retailer even though it's not exactly what I was wanting.

#61Robert on Saturday September 13th, 2014
Gentlemen: First a bit of background. I spent 50 years in the construction industry, 32 years as a carpenter, then 18 years as an inspector. So I have a bit of experience dealing with suppliers and contractors. I just want to tell you that you run a splendid operation. The effort that went into your Labor Day Warehouse Sale was outstanding, with everything organized and labeled. Your sales folks were both knowledgeable and helpful. Delivery to our place in Hiawassee went without a hitch, you driver was great. I would not hesitate to recommend you. Thanks for you’re your great customer service.

#60Al on Friday September 12th, 2014
The experience with this company was excellent from start to finish. The product that I wanted was not available at location where the freight charges would have made sense and Ted suggested that I look at a very similar product that they had available in Dalton. I wound up ordering that product and I picked it up at the freight terminal in Savannah. The product was great and it looks terrific. I had very little waste and few of the boards were unusable. Everyone I dealt with in getting my order placed was a pleasure to work with. I plan on replacing the carpeting upstairs and at this point the only company I'll deal with is reallycheapfloors.com. There are still a few companies who understand customer service out there, this is one of them!

#59Jeanine on Thursday September 11th, 2014
I was nervous about ordering over the internet but the price was so great I took a chance. I ordered 1500 sq ft of hardwood flooring first quality and it is beautiful. Almost no waste. I could not take delivery immediately and they were great about working with me on a delivery date. Delivery driver was on time and placed in house with care. Would order from them again and will tell my friends.

#58Laura on Monday September 8th, 2014
-absolutely stunning flooring!!! -wonderful, professional service and very fast delivery!! -almost zero waste! -cannot believe these are seconds. -have recommended this company to friends!!

#57Amanda on Monday August 18th, 2014
I was skeptical of ordering from this company because I figured the price had to be too god to be true. I was pleasantly surprised when my flooring was delivered! It is exactly what I wanted and by ordering here I saved 70% in comparison to any other flooring retailers!! This company is legit!

#56Michelle. on Monday August 18th, 2014
Perfect ,super fast service from order to delivery! I am in love with my floors all 1800 square feet of them.. now its time to get to work !! Hard to believe these are 2nds..

#55Lynsi on Monday August 11th, 2014
I bought over 1000 sq ft of hardwood flooring from this site and it is absolutely beautiful. Waste was minimal and there was a great variety of lengths. We had it shipped to the Midwest and it still saved us 60% over other flooring stores. Great service!

#54Nancy on Sunday August 10th, 2014
I saw this website and called them on the phone. I was first interested in one flooring, and wanted it right away. Well, some had gotten sold, and they double-checked their stock to make sure that the situation had changed and the quantity was not what was stated online. Tracy recommended a similar product at a similar price, and had it delivered the next day, also at a good price. Tracy found the closest delivery warehouse to save money over a door-to-door delivery. The flooring is absolutely beautiful, much more beautiful than the picture, and I couldn't be happier. I'm glad I trusted their recommendation. And what a bargain!

#53Jeff and Tara From Williamson,GA on Wednesday June 18th, 2014
We made our first trip and bought some 5 '' flooring and then after putting that down we decided to go with a lighter color for our bedroom. So we had 6 boxes (unopened) of the wood we did the rest of the house with, I called and they agreed to give me credit towards a lighter color. They had a really great deal on 3/4'' in red oak natural (3 1/4 '') so we made the 2nd trip up and we are really satisfied with the products and the people. Thanks to the folks at the MURPHY , NC store

#52Jonathan in Asheville, NC on Monday June 2nd, 2014
My wife and I drove from Asheville to Murphy on 05/24/14. We needed 300 sq ft of 2 1/4 Natural Red Oak Solid Hardwood flooring to put in our master bedroom in replacement of the carpet that will be removed. . We were able to speak with the a sales rep and after 15 min of looking at our options, picking our new floors and payment, we were ready to load up and head back to Asheville. One problem, I did not bring a large enough vehicle. The staff help me break down 3 out of the 12 boxes of Hardwood so I could get it in the back of my Jeep Liberty. The staff was friendly and very helpful, and we ended up with great Cabin grade floors that easy could have been sold as 1st Quality. I highly recommend Really Cheap Floors. We saved at least 50% off of Lowes/Home Depot Prices and 75% off of some of the Flooring Stores in Asheville.

#51Christy & Darren McClure Hayesville, NC on Saturday April 26th, 2014
Our experience was awesome! Got 1st quality Shaw brand wood flooring at a 70% savings!! Wonderful floors at an incredible price and Ted and his team couldn't be more helpful! Two thumbs up!

#50Pete in New York on Wednesday April 23rd, 2014
Let me first admit that I was hesitant when I came across this site. Their prices for high quality, pre-finished, solid, hardwood floors were significantly cheaper than what I was finding at the national stores/other internet sites. After speaking with one of their reps (Tracey), my hesitancy was almost completely gone. In two separate mailings (I paid for one - no biggie), I received enough samples to make my decision. I could not be any more satisfied with the quality of the flooring that I purchased. The look and feel is high quality. It was a pleasure doing business with reallycheapfloors.com. Next time someone I know is looking for flooring; I’ll know exactly where to send them. Your professionalism was appreciated. Keep up the good work!

#49Paul Wolcott- Muskegon MI on Tuesday April 15th, 2014
All aspects of our purchase were exceptional, including free samples, seamless web purchase, shipping, tracking & delivery, etc. We're very impressed with the products quality in appearance and workmanship- special thanks to Ted and assosiates for all their help. Best regards.

#48Billy in Buffalo on Monday April 7th, 2014
Ordered on a Monday, 4:30 pm, delivered to Buffalo from NC on Wednesday. Quality was very good even though I was supposedly ordering a "2nd" off the limited quantity list. Floor looks great, pricing was even better,...very little waste...and Tracey, Karen and Ted were helpful in answering questions. Accolades to all!

#47Conor O'Regan- Seattle WA on Friday April 4th, 2014
I thought it was too good to be true too....it is true. I paid for it, they gave me the reference number, picked up the material, easy as pie! And beautiful, highest quality for a quarter of the price of retail.

#46Dan-Murphy NC on Monday March 31st, 2014
I recently purchased and have nearly completed installing about 1100 sf of engineered flooring. I bought 2nd quality Anderson Haversham Portabello 5 inch from reallysheapfloors for less than 25% of the cost of the same flooring (first quality) elsewhere. Waste has been minimal, much less than expected. Our floors look great. I needed to replace 25 year old carpet throughout our house and this was, without a doubt, the best choice for us. Being local, I was able to purchase and pick up the flooring at the store in Murphy. Every time we went there we were treated well and made to feel welcome. I highly recommend reallycheapfloors.com

#45Katie Vassar- Virginia on Friday March 28th, 2014
I came across this site, and had all but convinced myself it was too good to be true, but after searching a few different websites and the Better Business Bureau, I found no reports or negative reviews. So I emailed Christina, to request a couple samples, and literally they were on my doorstep in days!! But what really sold me on the validity of this company, was the fact that they have a local showroom in Murphy N.C. So the option to buy in store is available as well. I'm pretty sure I emailed Christina somewhere around a million times with questions about this or that, and she was always more than willing to help, she went above and beyond, and she did so with patience and kindness, no matter how many times a day I emailed her. Lol. My floor is absolutely beautiful, and I couldn't be more pleased! Thank you Ted and Christina, Thank you SOOO much!!!

#44Eric and Amanda Hawkins -Beckley,wv on Sunday March 2nd, 2014
First of all we would like to tell anyone who was skeptical like us that this place is real and they do exist. Being someone who always shops around for the best product for my dollar we were so happy to find this place. We were ready to spend 3 dollars a sqft for utility grade locally,before we found this place. We would like to thank everyone, we probably talked to everybody there once and Tracey about 10 times so a special thanks to her. Also if you don't live very close to the Murphy, Nc store we found shipping very affordable. Thanks everyone at really cheap floors!!!!

#43Jeff and Sherry - Bristol, Va. on Sunday February 23rd, 2014
We are building a new home, and have been shopping wood flooring at the big box stores, and some local flooring companies. We came across your company on the internet, and honestly, we were a bit skeptical, especially with the prices so low. We decided to make the trip to Murphy from Bristol VA. All the testimonies about the beautiful scenery were absolutely true, and we so much enjoyed the beautiful drive. When we arrived, the place was buzzing with activity, and they had several customers in the store. We were met by some of the nicest, down home folk, that made you feel right at home. They actually had samples put together and laid on the floor to look at, and all were so helpful. In the end, we bought 3200 sq. ft. of hand scraped maple syrup wood, and 1100 sq. ft. of saddle for my mother in law. We actually figured the savings on what we had been quoted from the other stores, and I swear we saved $21500.00 Even my skeptical wife became an instant fan. Ted and his team are absolutely the best. I would strongly recommend him to anyone wanting to save a bundle on hardwood. We were going to send a truck to get the wood, but his delivery fee was cheaper than I could use my own truck and employees. I honestly can tell you.....Look no more, This place is legit, and all they will do is save you money.

#42Bruce Michael on Sunday January 26th, 2014
Love the hickory engineered flooring! They helped determine if we should use a "floating" system, or glue down, since it is on concrete. The glue down worked perfectly and we are very happy with the quality and look of the floor. Very nice people to deal with. Would definitely do business with them again.

#41David Botts, Lees Summit, MO on Thursday January 9th, 2014
We bought 875 square feet of tavern grade hand scraped dark stained Cranwell Mansion maple flooring. My initial concerns about dealing with someone so far away quickly vanished. Samples were sent and the product was held for us without having to put down a deposit. I found an installer on Craig's List and ended up with new hardwood floors for less than half of what the big retailers quoted. Thank you Really Cheap Floors!

#40Rita King on Monday December 23rd, 2013
We bought around 450 square feet of cabin grade gunstock oak to do our living room and dining room. We had hardly any waste, probably used a few pieces others might not have but I thought they added character! I can not tell you how glad I am we went ahead and ordered from you! We installed ourselves (1st time) and it was very easy. We saved a ton of money by going with you and we will be ordering more to finish up the rest of the house. Our floors look beautiful! Thanks so much!!

#39Rosanne Jones Holly Springs NC on Friday December 6th, 2013
I cannot believe how beautiful this floor is, that I just received. You saved me sooooo much money and I got a much better quality. Thank you so much. I am telling everyone about you guys!!!! PS Shipping was very reasonable. So worth it.

#38james walker on Monday November 25th, 2013
We bought 3500 square feet with these guys andlove it! Great ccustomer service as well. Great job guys. Def will be sending everyone I know to yall

#37P. Lemmenes-WI on Wednesday November 13th, 2013
Thank you reallycheapfloors! I've been enjoying my new floors (about 1500sqft) for about 6 months. We have had people ask where we got them and I've referred to your company several times. Ted and staff were great to work with and assisted in the most economical shipping option available. There was such minimal waste that we had an entire room of wood left over! The floors were as described and absolutely beautiful!

#36jeff houser on Friday November 1st, 2013
great pricing great floors Karen ,ted and staff are great to work with ..really enjoying this run may there be many more

#35Roger and Kathy Livermore on Saturday October 19th, 2013
Thank you reallycheapfloors for all the help in picking out our floors.We drove from Clover Sc to Murphy Nc and picked up our floors,we went with the utility grade and saved a ton of money.We have them down and they look great.And by the way,the scenery was great on the way there,it gave us some down time from all the work that has been going on in our house,and the service was great when we got there.It was so worth the trip.Thanks again

#34Brad and Kimberly - Kingsport, TN on Friday October 18th, 2013
Ted,Karen and the whole reallycheapfloors.com family made our trip to Murphy ,NC amazing! As stated by so many before us,we were skeptical about the ad we found on Craigslist. I called and was amazingly pleased to get a hold of Ted, whom answered all my questions and invited us to the showroom to further look at all the products in prefinished 3/4. We drove down to Murphy to the showroom. Enjoyed the scenic drive and were able to have an amazing meal following our visit. When I mentioned family at the beginning, I really meant it! Not only is this a family run business, but many generations. They treat you like family, and are concerned about making sure you get the product you are looking for by asking the right questions and listening to what you say. After looking at samples and narrowing it down, we chose our floor. A utility grade option. A 5" Cimmeron in sorrel hand scraped. We then went to the large stock area and were able to find our footage. Believe me, they want their customers happy because not all of what we wanted was in one place and they looked like crazy till they found it. After we made our deal I was going to rent a uhaul and take it back my self. Ted mentioned them delivering it and Karen got to working the numbers for shipping. Well, once again as a family would, we compared my cost, Karen's cost to ship and Ted's cost to deliver..... Haha Ted won and my floor was delivered the next day! I chose to unload myself and it wasn't that bad. The driver and his wife were very nice and we enjoyed their company at our new home. Once again that family atmosphere. The floor is now down and we are moving in. It absolutely looks amazing and pictures will be posted to their Facebook page. Thank you again to the family at reallycheapfloors you made our place, our home. You are always welcome in our home as we consider you part of OUR family. Brad and Kimberly

#33Danny and Pam on Thursday October 3rd, 2013
This place is awesome! Everyone there is very helpful and friendly. Ted was able to look at interior pics of our home and suggest our flooring options. The engineered floors look beautiful and they did a great job installing them. We are VERY pleased with the product/price and will tell others to visit there.

#32Beau Park City, UT on Wednesday September 25th, 2013
After my flood I was searching for some inexpensive flooring to replace my carpet. I found 1st quality hand scraped wood from ReallyCheapFloors.com and was excited that I could have Shaw discontinued lines at the same price of cheaper than carpet. The process was easy: Call em up and they ship it out. I had the wood in 4 business days and the people at reallychapfloors.com were very friendly. I put down 900SF of 5" Engineered Qualla (Brazilian) Oak and it looks incredible. Thanks guys! I know where I am getting the wood for my next house :)

#31The Waugh Family -Brooksville KY on Friday September 20th, 2013
Like the others, I found the ad on Craigslist and was skeptical. I couldn't afford what I wanted from the big box stores. My husband says I have a champagne taste on a beer budget. So I picked out enough flooring to do my dining room, hallway, living room and master bedroom. I had it delivered to Lexington KY so we could pick it up at the terminal. When we arrived, 3 of the boxes were opened from shipping and some of the pieces were missing. We filed a claim with the carrier, and they contacted Ted. Within days, another box of hardwood arrived at my home. This was a relief because what I purchased was number 1 and better, and it was discontinued, and sold out! But Ted came through and found another box and shipped it to our home. It has now all been installed with very very little waste. I wasn't sure if I would like the 'bevel', I thought dirt would get in there and be hard to keep clean. But it's not. We are well pleased with the service and the quality of hardwood. We look forward to doing business again.

#30Tom and Kristie -Wake Forest, N.C. on Tuesday September 10th, 2013
We live close to Raleigh, North Carolina and had researched hardwood floors in our area for quite a while. We were discouraged by what we found in our area as well as the cost. By chance I ran across reallycheapfloors.com on craigslist. I was very skeptical. I looked at their product line and read their testimonials. I showed Kristie their site and she was even more doubtful. After looking at their product line we picked out Hayden Lake Rockford Red 5 inch planks 3/4 inch thick hardwood floors. Ted said he would hold for 48 hours while we thought about. We called several times over the next 2 days with more questions and Ted, Tracey, and Karen were very nice and patient in answeing our questions. We paid for our order and Ted said that if we got there and did not like the floor he would refund our money or apply the money toward different floors. We called and rented a U-Haul in Murphy, reserved a room at the Holiday Inn Express and drove 360 miles from Wake Forest, N.C. to Murphy, N.C. We got to Murphy and after a good night's rest met with Ted, Tony, Steve, and Coy. They were all great. Tony answered all of our questions about transitions, splines, stair nose, stair tread, and moisture. My wife loved the floor. We mixed utility grade with tavern grade. The sample we had at home was a dead match for the floor. Ted was very charming and he took a lot of time with my four year old daughter. Although the store was very busy Ted treated us like we were the only people there. Steve and Coy began loading the truck but Steve got called away. I want to say that everyone was great but Coy really put forth extra effort when it came time to load the 2310 square feet. He treated the four pallets of wood as if it was his own. He took so much time gingerly loading the hardwood into the U-Haul. He had to load the wood in the back, cut the bands, use a pallet jack to lift the load over the wheel wells and then set it down and re-band it. Coy did this four times. He was professional, polite, and courteous to me, my wife and my daughter. I felt a lot more at ease driving a 26 foot U-Haul through the mountains knowing that my wood was evenly distibuted in the back and nothing was loaded very high. The entire experience with Really Cheap Floors was great. Do not let their name or the outside appearance of their building detour you from doing business with them. They have a good product that is very reasonably priced and they have very good people working there. We look forward to installing the floor and sending pictures. Thanks. Tom

#29Deidre on Thursday September 5th, 2013
After searching high and low for the perfect engineered hardwood, we found it at Really Cheap Floors. It was exactly the same floor that we had seen in a store for 8x more! They were extremely friendly and helpful on the phone and our order shipped the same day we placed it and arrive shortly after that in perfect condition. Highly recommended!!!

#28Derodrick Rhodes on Thursday September 5th, 2013
Great Folks! They gave me a great deal as I served in Afghanistan and came home to this project. I came up from Atlanta and I would do it all over again! Really Cheap floors are kind and professional. They loaded my flooring and tied it down too. I recommend them to some co-workers ad family members too. Great Business by far!!!!

#27Walt & Sandra Bessey on Wednesday August 28th, 2013
I found reallycheapfloors on Craigslist and was a bit skeptical. I called and spoke to Ted. He was very helpful and happy to send me a sample. We bought 1200 sf 3/4 hardwood. I received it 1 week after ordering it. It is beautiful and people can't believe what I got it for. It hasn't been laid yet, we are not quite ready. But it was exactly what we was looking for and I was afraid if I waited it would be gone. We are definitely ordering more from them for other rooms in the house. I highly recommend reallycheapflors!!

#26Allen & Vicki Colantuono on Wednesday July 3rd, 2013
WE bought 1326 sf of gunstock utiltity grade flooring. Very happy with the color and the quality very little waste. Looks beautiful will be ordering another 2000sf for the rest of the house.

#25James Klipp on Monday June 17th, 2013
After looking everywhere for affordable hard wood flooring I was about to give up, then I found reallycheapfloors.com. At just over $1 a square foot for 3/4 inch wood I was a little skeptical, but I am pleased with the outcome of my floors. I spent just over $1300 and it would have cost me at least $5000 if I went with wood from Lowes or Lumber Liquidators. Thanks!

#24Michael pyle on Sunday June 16th, 2013
I began looking the same brand and style to match my other wood floor which had been discontinued. Really cheap floors came through with a price that was a third of original cost! Wow! Also they went out of their way to find it for me! It shipped fast and arrived when they said it would. Excellent customer service! I am very impressed!

#23David Payne on Saturday June 15th, 2013
I luck up and found this website thur google and started looking at there really cheap prices and compared it to the other stores and they blow them away on prices.Ted is very helpful and they ship it fast to.It is exactly what I wanted and it looks great. I would buy from them again

#22Jason Donovan on Friday June 14th, 2013
I was a little leery about ordering hardwood flooring out of state, but the price was soooo good I decided to take a chance. I am am sure I drove you guys crazy with all the emails back and forth! They delivered the floors to my house for an incredibly cheap price and the driver even helped me stack the boxes in the garage. The finished result is amazing. No way we could have afforded to do the whole house at big box store prices. Thanks!

#21Heather on Friday May 24th, 2013
I would like to start with saying that Tracey is amazing. She doesn't get much credit on the reviews but she is professional, efficient and a pleasure to work with. She made the entire process easier for us. When I saw the listing on Craigslist I was skeptical but called anyway. I spoke with Ted. He seemed to completely understand what we were looking for and was very professional. We decided to make the drive from Atlanta to Murphy and meet him. When we arrived he had flooring picked out ready for us and he stayed open late to accommodate our schedule! We were amazed! We ended up with 2200SF of GORGEOUS, one of a kind floors delivered right to our home. Really Cheap Floors had the best price and service of anybody we have contacted. Thanks again! We love the floor!

#20Joshua Scott on Wednesday May 1st, 2013
i purchased Utility grade hickory from Really Cheap Floors .com. I couldn't be happier with the results. Ted was extremely helpful and the whole crew pleasant to work with. When dealing with utility grade i would recommend planning for approx 30% waste. while there wasn't too much in cosmetic defects, there was a large amount of boards missing tabs or grooves. Nonetheless, i'm very satisfied and have already recommended reallycheapfloors.com to numerous people. Thanks all!

#19Brie on Sunday April 7th, 2013
We saw an add on Craigslist and jumped at the opportunity to floor our entire house for .99 a square foot for OAK floors. We contacted Ted and drove from Asheville to Murphy to floor shop. We were treated like we were their number 1 customer :) We ended up buying 1000 sq ft of gunstock oak flooring and had it delivered the next day. Great choice, we LOVE our floors and can't believe we were able to afford to do the entire floor for so little. Thanks reallycheapfloors!!

#18Joe Everhart on Monday March 18th, 2013
I really want to thank the folks at Really Cheap Floors; Saturday was my first experience with them. I was a little hesitant to make the drive from Bristol TN from only looking at the pictures on the internet and wondering if they really had all they said. But after making the drive I couldn’t be happier, everything that was on the internet was in stock and exactly as they described. And the people there were as helpful as anyone I’ve ever done business with. After I get this flooring down I’ll be back to purchase the floor for our family room. Thanks again to everyone.

#17LaBreeska Smith on Saturday March 16th, 2013
We have just finished our SECOND order installation. We loved the floor so much after installing it in the bedrooms that we ordered enough to replace the existing wood floor in the rest of the house. Great service, unbeatable prices, and amazing floors. Repeat buyer, and now we have people asking us to install it for them!

#16Robert Ellis on Monday March 11th, 2013
My wife and I were going to put in another laminate floor due to prices when I found ReallyCheapFloors.com. I must say there Service was exceptional. When I spoke to them on the phone I wasn't sure What Grade Hardwood I wanted. They made sure to reserve enough of both grades so I could decide. Once I arrived, they took me back into the warehouse and opened the boxes so I could actually see what I was buying. The floors are going in nicely with very little waste (I went with the Cabin Grade) I am so happy with both the Product and the service that I got. I am recommending these guys to all my friends without any hesitation. If you want a good quality hardwood at an affordable price, with really great customer service, then this is the place for you!

#15LaBreeska Smith on Sunday February 3rd, 2013
I live in central NC and could not find what I wanted locally at an affordable price. I cannot express my gratitude for the quick, courteous and professional service Ted and Tracey provided. I had searched and searched for exactly what I wanted and in the budget that I had to spend. A true bargain hunter even I thought this was too good to be true. The shipment arrived faster than expected and installed is more beautiful than even I expected. I have one regret. We already have maple floors in our living room and hallway and now they look plain. My one regret is not doing the ENTIRE house. I am working on the possibility of doing it though. THANK YOU!!! If you are looking to do your home look no further. This is the place!

#14Michael pyle on Sunday January 20th, 2013
Ted and staff went out of their way to help me match flooring. They found the right kind and the price was great! Thanks to all of them for thei great customer service!

#13Derodrick Rhodes on Wednesday January 2nd, 2013
This leave feedback for Ted & The crew over at Reallycheapfloors.com is an honor. I came home for vacation from Afghanistan and they had my flooring set aside and ready for pick-up prior to my arrival. These are some quality folks who treated me with respect and kindness and sold me some GREAT flooring in the process. The price for the flooring was unbelievable. I have already recommended a few of my friends whom are looking to redo their flooring to Ted & Reallycheapflooring Company! Thanks D. Rhodes

#12A. Bucher on Tuesday December 11th, 2012
Very pleased with my entire experience with reallycheapfloors.com. The delivery was fast and Karen was helpful and reassuring with all my questions. The quality of the utility grade floor was surprising and the finished install (about 850 sq ft) looks great. I found the extra 10% “waste” (20% total waste) to be accurate. We had the floor shipped to KY, and with shipping and additional 10% waste the true cost worked out to $1.30/sq ft for solid hardwood flooring that retails for $4-5/sq ft. You have to be a little more strategic in board placement since there are more flawed boards in utility grade, and the boards are marked with crayon that comes right off, but for the price this little extra effort is worth the savings.

#11Stacey Bumgarner on Tuesday November 6th, 2012
I would highly recommend reallycheapfloors.com! Ted and Karen were so helpful and went out of their way to help me. I purchased tile from them first and was so happy with it I ordered wood laminate and love it to! The quality and pricing is outstanding! Thank you for a great experience!

#10Dan and Joy B on Friday October 19th, 2012
We are so thankful for Ted! We were able to purchase an absolutely beautiful floor for our entire first floor! after we installed it, it was so Gorgeous that we asked if we could get more for our second floor! They were not only great and got the extra floor but they shipped it in a cost effective sway and added the trim for very cheap! We would definitely purchase again and highly recommend them! Thanks for making our home more beautiful than we could have ever imagined!

#9Ezra Goodnoe on Monday October 8th, 2012
We purchased ~400 s.f. of 4 inch flooring (Clearwater Columbia) and were pleasantly surprised by the general quality of the pieces, especially given that they are sold as "utility grade". You have to be prepared to discard about 10% of the boards and compromise with butt joints but once floor is down you hardly notice and the price is right. We also found the purchasing experience to be very good: the folks in the store are friendly, , knowledgeable, patient and very helpful. We highly recommend purchasing from these folks.

#8Stephen Bradley on Tuesday September 18th, 2012
I started out with the thought that it was too good to be true. But the more I looked the better it got. We went to Murphy NC at Teds recommendation and looked at all the stock. The experience was outstanding. Not only were the prices and the quality as advertised, but working with Ted was a real pleasure. A rare fun buying experience. To top it all off he recommended a restaurant to stop at on our way back to Tennessee, and we had a great time there too. You cant go wrong.

#7Kay Wigglesworth on Sunday September 16th, 2012
I purchased the handscraped maple wood flooring from Ted a couple of months ago and had it delivered to Atlanta, GA. It has now been installed and looks wonderful. Our builder is amazed at the money we saved using Reallycheapfloors.com as he couldn't come anywhere near their low prices. Ted and his wife were a pleasure to deal with and the delivery people we extremely thorough and pleasant. Everything showed up as planned and we are very happy customers. Thank you!

#6Gloria Perigo on Friday August 31st, 2012
I live in Tennessee and for several months had searched all the adjoining states including mine for a high quality low price hardwood. I found what I was looking for. No one matches their price or their quality for it. You will not be disappointed when you buy here. As an added bonus I was also pleased to find that this is a friendly family style business that was kind and congenial to my daughter and husband who had made the trip cross state (as I see many others have) They even gave my daughter a homemade bird house. She was thrilled and so were we. Kudos to really cheap floors!

#5Mary on Tuesday August 28th, 2012
This flooring was shipped all the way to Oregon for me. It is beautiful! I am so excited to get it put in and will definitly be back and will recommend this site to others!

#4David Windham on Thursday August 16th, 2012
Drove all the way from Tennessee to pickup the Hardwood flooring for my house and the drive was worth it. Great price and it looks great.

#3Donna Green on Saturday July 28th, 2012
Great folks and great flooring! I've been using their utility grade in rental properties and it turns out really nice. Every time I return from a trip to reallycheapfloors the guy who works for me tries to buy lots off me! (I do share). It's a 4 hour one way drive for me and I'm ready to go back the next week- love the place!

#2Ballard Baggette on Saturday July 7th, 2012
These are very good people to deal with. I received exactly what I paid for. The flooring has been installed and is beautiful. I am now planning to buy some more flooring for an additional project.

#1Eric P on Saturday July 7th, 2012
I have to admit that I was wary of anyone selling engineered Hardwood flooring for less than a couple of bucks. But since it was going in the loft above the garage I thought, "What the heck? Why not!" The service and quick response of RCF (Really Cheap Floors) put my mind at ease and quickly dispelled any thoughts of this being a fly-by-night operation. Along with this the quality of the product is the same you'd expect from anyone else. Thanks RCF, you changed my garage into the Garage-Ma-Hall, eric